CONTACT

Ohmsett Facility Contacts

 

For more information on testing or training contact Dr. Tom Coolbaugh.

Image
Tom Coolbaugh

Dr. Tom Coolbaugh
Program Manager
Ohmsett Facility

Applied Research Associates
P.O. Box 150
Leonardo, NJ 07737

tcoolbaugh@ohmsett.com

(732) 866-7285

Image
Karen Stone

Karen Stone
BSEE Response Research Branch Chief

45600 Woodland Road,
MS VAE-OSPD
Sterling, VA 20166

Karen.Stone@bsee.gov

(703) 787-1810

Image
Len Zabilanski

Leonard Zabilansky P.E.
Principal Engineer

lzabilansky@ohmsett.com

(802) 236-4671

Image
Grant Coolbaugh

Grant Coolbaugh
Senior Mechanical Engineer

gcoolbaugh@ohmsett.com

(732) 866-7287

Image
No image for this person

Alan Guarino
Test Director and Senior Test Engineer

aguarino@ohmsett.com

(732) 866-7283

Image
Peter Reno

Peter Reno
Senior Facilities Mechanical Engineer

preno@ohmsett.com

(732) 866-7052

Image
Anthony Logothetis

Anthony Logothetis
Engineering Logistics Project Manager

alogothetis@ohmsett.com

alogothetis@ara.com

(732) 866-7183